A complete list of live sports play-by-play for KOA NewsRadio 850 AM &  94.1 FM, 630 KHOW and Orange and Blue 760.

Please continue to check back as the schedule often changes.

ALL TIMES MOUNTAIN - Dates, times and stations subject to change

--Friday, Feb. 23 - Major League Baseball: Spring Training, Arizona Diamondbacks @ Coloardo Rockies, KOA NewsRadio, 1 p.m.

--Saturday, Feb. 24 - Men's college basketball: Wichita St. Shockers @ SMU Mustangs, Orange and Blue 760, 11:45 a.m.

--Saturday, Feb. 24 - Major League Baseball: Spring Training, Colorado Rockies @ Cincinnati Reds, KOA NewsRadio, 12:55 p.m.

--Saturday, Feb. 24 - Women's college basketball: Colorado Buffaloes @ USC Trojans, 630 KHOW, 1:30 p.m.

--Saturday, Feb. 24 - Men's college basketball: Kansas Jayhawks @ Texas Tech Red Raiders, Orange and Blue 760, 2:45 p.m.

--Sunday, Feb. 25 - Major League Baseball: Spring Training, Colorado Rockies @ Texas Rangers, KOA NewsRadio, 12:55 p.m.

--Sunday, Feb. 25 - Men's college basketball: UCLA Bruins @ Colorado Buffaloes, KOA NewsRadio, 1:30 p.m.

--Thursday, March 1 - Women's college basketball: Colorado Buffaloes vs. TBD @ Pac-12 Tournament in Seatte, station and time TBA

--Friday, March 2 - Women's college basketball: Colorado Buffaloes vs. TBD @ Pac-12 Tournament in Seatte (if necessary), station and time TBA

--Saturday, March 3 - Major League Baseball: Spring Training, Milwaukee Brewers @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio, 1 p.m.

--Saturday, March 3 - Men's college basketball: Utah Utes @ Colorado Buffaloes, KOA NewsRadio, 4:30 p.m.

--Saturday, March 3 - Women's college basketball: Colorado Buffaloes vs. TBD @ Pac-12 Tournament in Seatte (if necessary), station and time TBA

--Sunday, March 4 - Major League Baseball: Spring Training, Colorado Rockies @ Los Angeles Angels, KOA NewsRadio, 1 p.m.

--Sunday, March 4 - Women's college basketball: Colorado Buffaloes vs. TBD @ Pac-12 Tournament in Seatte (if necessary), station and time TBA

--Tuesday, March 6 - Major League Baseball: Spring Training, Colorado Rockies @ Seattle Mariners, KOA NewsRadio, 6:30 p.m.

--Saturday, March 10 - Major League Baseball: Spring Training, Colorado Rockies @ Milwaukee Brewers, KOA NewsRadio, 12:55 p.m.

--Sunday, March 11 - Major League Baseball: Spring Training, Los Angeles Dodgers @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio, 2 p.m.

--Wednesday, March 14 - Major League Baseball: Spring Training, Colorado Rockies @ Los Angeles Dodgers, KOA NewsRadio, 7:55 p.m.

--Saturday, March 17 - Major League Baseball: Spring Training, Colorado Rockies @ Milwaukee Brewers, KOA NewsRadio, 1:55 p.m.

--Sunday, March 18 - Major League Baseball: Spring Training, San Francisco Giants @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio, 2 p.m.

--Monday, March 19 - Major League Baseball: Spring Training, Colorado Rockies @ Texas Rangers, KOA NewsRadio, 6:55 p.m.

--Saturday, March 24 - Major League Baseball: Spring Training, Chicago Cubs @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio, 7:55 p.m.

--Sunday, March 25 - Major League Baseball: Spring Training, Arizona Diamondbacks @ Colorado Rockies, KOA NewsRadio, 2 p.m.