Broncos announce team captains

Broncos head coach Vance Joseph took a moment after Wednesday's practice to honor the five players chosen by the players as captains of the team.

LB Von Miller and CB Aqib Talib were named defensive captains, QB Trevor Siemian and WR Demaryius Thomas were named offensive captains, and K Brandon McManus was named special teams captain.

Denver Broncos

Denver Broncos

Hear every Broncos game exclusively on KOA NewsRadio 850 AM & 94.1 FM. Read more


Content Goes Here